Kermisch & Paletz, LLP Studio City Los Angeles CA: Divorce Lawyer

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Loading...
SEMrush
Added by kermischpaletz
12 Views
At The Kermisch & Paletz, LLP Studio City Los Angeles CA, we have many years of experience. A job of a #lawyerinLosAngeles can be very challenging and requires him to have a number of qualities. A good #attorneyinLosAngeles must have excellent communication skills as talking with a client to discuss the case is the most common, yet very important part. Effective communication is also important to speak in the courtroom and representing his client before the judge and jury. This also means that he must be very confident and determined to save his client. He must have good analytical and research sills to investigate a case and derive proper assumptions and study the observations. Contact Kermisch & Paletz, LLP to get the most suitable #lawyerinLosAngeles, who will do his best to get the best for you from your case.

Kermisch & Paletz, LLP Studio City Los Angeles CA
12711 Ventura Blvd., Suite 200, Studio City, CA 91604
(818) 478-1043

My Official Website:- http://kpsclaw.com/what-we-do/attorney-los-angeles-ca/
Google Plus Listing:- https://maps.google.com/?cid=8355137303654466356
Find Us On Google Search:- https://www.google.com/search?q=Kermisch+&+Paletz+LLP&kgmid=/g/1262bbyhk
Find Us On Map Search:- https://www.google.com/maps/place/Kermisch+%26+Paletz+LLP+-+Divorce+Lawyer+(+Fam ily+Law+%26+Child+Custody+Attorney+)/@34.1451944,-118.4121053,17z/data=!3m1!4b1! 4m8!1m2!2m1!1sDivorce+lawyer+Los+Angeles+CA!3m4!1s0x882b296bfa46f651:0x73f3691c3 9f08334!8m2!3d34.14519!4d-118.4099166

Our Other Link

Child Custody Attorney Los Angeles:- http://kpsclaw.com/what-we-do/child-custody-attorney-los-angeles-ca/

Mediation Attorney Los Angeles:- http://kpsclaw.com/what-we-do/mediation-attorney-los-angeles-ca/

Family Law Los Angeles:- http://kpsclaw.com/what-we-do/family-law-attorney-los-angeles-ca/

Divorce Attorney Los Angeles:- http://kpsclaw.com/what-we-do/divorce-attorney-los-angeles-ca/

Civil Litigation Los Angeles:- http://kpsclaw.com/what-we-do/civil-litigation-lawyer-los-angeles-ca/

Medical Malpractice Attorney Los Angeles:- http://kpsclaw.com/what-we-do/medical-malpractice-attorney-los-angeles-ca/

Employ ment Lawyer Los Angeles:- http://kpsclaw.com/what-we-do/employment-lawyer-los-angeles-ca/

Estate Planning Attorney Los Angeles:- http://kpsclaw.com/what-we-do/estate-planning-attorney-los-angeles-ca/

Probate Attorney Los Angeles:- http://kpsclaw.com/what-we-do/probate-attorney-los-angeles-ca/

Follow Us On:-

Facebook :- https://www.facebook.com/Kermisch-Paletz-LLP-336948219648686/
Twitter:- https://twitter.com/kermischpaletz
Blogger:- https://kermischpaletz.blogspot.com/
Sites.google.com:- https://sites.google.com/view/its-kermisch-paletz-llp
Knowledge Panel:- https://www.google.com/search?q=Kermisch+&+Paletz+LLP&kponly=&kgmid=/g/1262bbyhk
Instagram:- https://www.instagram.com/kermischpaletz
Manta:- https://www.manta.com/c/mkcvkjt/kermisch-paletz-llp
Foursquare:- https://foursquare.com/v/kermisch--paletz-llp/5d09c364d16a1f003029c007
GMB Website :- https://kermisch-paletz-llp.business.site/
Yellowpages :- https://www.yellowpages.com/studio-city-ca/mip/kermisch-paletz-llp-501883490
Bing  :- https://www.bing.com/maps?ss=ypid.YN873x126363423
Yelp:- https://www.yelp.com/biz/kermisch-and-paletz-studio-city
Pinterest:- https://www.pinterest.com/kermischpaletz/
Google.com/mymaps:- https://www.google.com/maps/d/viewer?mid=1lbeesgh1X3KCElHkFgSuwqzwyzzQhIyP&ll=34 .14519%2C-118.4099166&z=17
Earth.google.com:- https://earth.google.com/web/@34.14519,-118.4099166,0a,1000d,30y,0h,0t,0r/data=M icKJQojCiExRjQ1R1JYWkhScVB6aGllZ3c1ZjlGcDdJeVQzT05qdHk6AwoBMA?authuser=0
Category
Science & Technology

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment